Panto

Dick Whittington The Rock 'N' Roll Panto

Friday 7th December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019. 2.30pm and 7pm

Adults £20.00, concessions £15.50.
Family Tickets available on certain performances £66.00
Please note: discount will appear in your basket
Saver Performances - all tickets £15.00, no concessions
Late Night performances - over 18s ONLY - £17.50 no concessions

School performances open to the public, not available on line.
This festive season will see Dick Whittington and his trusty friend Tommy the Cat dancing, twisting and singing their way to Stafford in search of fame, fortune and Rock ‘n’ Roll.

Be prepared for the most amazing show in town as Dick dons his guitar, King Rat takes on a Saxophone and a host of incredibly talented actor / musicians strike up the band live on stage for some true rock ‘n’ roll.

Popular hits set to feature in this year’s Panto include blockbusters ‘Uptown Girl’, ‘Aint No Mountain High Enough’, ‘Dead Ringer for Love’, ‘Eye of the Tiger’, ‘Walking On Sunshine’, ‘Gimme Some Lovin’ and many, many more!

When & Where

Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 7 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 12 December
19:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Thursday, 13 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Friday, 14 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Sunday, 16 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 16 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 19 December
21:00
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 20 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Friday, 21 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Saturday, 22 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 22 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Sunday, 23 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Sunday, 23 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Last tickets
Monday, 24 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 26 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 26 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Thursday, 27 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 27 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Friday, 28 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 28 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Saturday, 29 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 29 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 30 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 30 December
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Monday, 31 December
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 2 January
14:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 2 January
21:00
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 3 January
14:30
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Thursday, 3 January
21:00
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 4 January
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 4 January
19:00
Gatehouse.
Enough tickets
Saturday, 5 January
14:30
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 5 January
19:00
Gatehouse.
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 6 January
14:30