Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Quick Buy

play

13 shows found
Zero for the Young Dudes
Wednesday 29th March - Saturday 1st April 2017, 7.30pm

Adults £7, concessions £5.50, includes a booking fee
29/03/2017 To 01/04/2017
The Domino Effect
Thursday 6th April - Saturday 8th April 2017, 7.30pm

Adults £7.00, concessions £6.00, including a booking fee
06/04/2017 To 08/04/2017
Relatively Speaking
Tuesday 16th May - Saturday 20th May 2017, 7.30pm

Adults £9.50, concessions £8.50, including a booking fee
16/05/2017 To 20/05/2017
Girls Like That & We Lost Elijah
Wednesday 24th May - Saturday 27th May 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £7.50, concessions £6.50, includes a booking fee
24/05/2017 To 27/05/2017
Jekyll the Ripper
Friday 2nd June 2017, 7.30pm

Adults £11.00, concession £9.00, price includes a booking fee

Parental Guidance.
02/06/2017 19:30
Strictly Murder
Friday 14th July, Saturday 15th July 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £16.50, no concessions
14/07/2017 To 15/07/2017
Austen's Women
Wednesday 19th, and Thursday 20th July 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes all booking fees.
19/07/2017 To 20/07/2017
Jane Eyre - An Autobiography
Saturday 14th October, and Sunday 15th October, 7.30pm

All tickets £16.00, no concessions, including a booking fee 
14/10/2017 To 15/10/2017
The Masks of Aphra Behn
Friday 20th October 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £13.50, concessions £10.50, price includes a booking fee

Parental guidance
20/10/2017 19:30
Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll & Mr Hyde
Friday 27th October 2017, 7.30pm

Adult £13.50, Students and unwaged £10.50, price includes a booking fee
27/10/2017 19:30
Magic Circle
Wednesday 1st November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £13.50, unemployed and students £10.50, price includes a booking fee
01/11/2017 19:30
Mata Hari - Female Spy
Friday 3rd November, and Saturday 4th November 2017.  7.30pm

All tickets £12.50, price includes a booking fee.
03/11/2017 To 04/11/2017
Christmas Gothic 2017
Tuesday 12th December, and Wednesday 13th December 2017, 7.30pm.

All tickets £16, price includes a booking fee
12/12/2017 To 13/12/2017