Quick Buy

music

20 shows found
Illegal Eagles 2017
Wednesday 25th October 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £24.00, including a booking fee
25/10/2017 19:30
Staffordshire RBL Festival of Remembrance
Saturday 28th October 2017, 7pm

Tickets £10.50, no concessions, price includes a booking

EARLY BIRD: All tickets £8.50 until 13th October 2017
28/10/2017 19:00
Blair Dunlop with support from Brooke Sharkey
Monday 30th October 2017, 8pm

Tickets £15, unwaged £12.50.  Price includes a booking fee
30/10/2017 20:00
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £21.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
08/11/2017 19:30
Darkside: The Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 11th November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £16.50, no concessions
11/11/2017 19:30
Martyn Joseph 2017
Monday 4th December 2017, 8pm

Adults £18.00, concessions, £15.50.  Price includes a booking fee
04/12/2017 20:00
The Urban Folk Quartet 2017
Friday 8th December, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
08/12/2017 20:00
Relatively Christmas
Friday 15th December 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £12.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
15/12/2017 19:30
The Harry & Chris Show
Saturday 30th December 2017, 8pm

Tickets: Adults £12.50, concessions £10.50, including any booking fees

30/12/2017 20:00
Moon River and Me - Jimmy Osmond
Friday 2nd February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £30.50, price includes a booking fee

V.I.P Package £75.50 - only through the box office on 01785 619080
Limited availability
02/02/2018 19:30
Purple Zeppelin
Saturday 3rd February 2018, 8pm

All tickets £20.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
03/02/2018 20:00
Joe Brown 2018
Thursday 15th February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £25.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
15/02/2018 19:30
Detroit Magic
Friday 23rd February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £19, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Please note:  People may get up and dance at this event
23/02/2018 19:30
The Blues Band
Saturday 24th February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £24, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
24/02/2018 19:30
The Elvis Years 2018
Friday 9th March 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £21.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
09/03/2018 19:30
Mersey Beatles 2018
Saturday 10th March 2018, 8pm

All tickets £18.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
10/03/2018 20:00
That'll be the Day March 2018
Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th March, 7.30pm

All tickets £24.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Tickets go on sale Thursday 5th October 2017, at 9.30am
23/03/2018 To 24/03/2018
Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Wednesday 9th May 2018

7.30pm

All Tickets £25.50

Ticket price includes 50p booking fee
09/05/2018 19:30
Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Saturday 12th May 2018, 8pm

All tickets £24.50 no concessions.  1 in 10 go free!

Price includes a booking fee
12/05/2018 20:00
Martin & Eliza Carthy
Wednesday 27th June 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £18.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Please note:  This show has been rescheduled from the Saturday 23rd September 2017
27/06/2018 19:30