Quick Buy

music

33 shows found
Moon River and Me - Jimmy Osmond
Friday 2nd February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £30.50, price includes a booking fee

V.I.P Package £75.50 - only through the box office on 01785 619080
Limited availability
02/02/2018 19:30
Purple Zeppelin
Saturday 3rd February 2018, 8pm

All tickets £20.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
03/02/2018 20:00
Joe Brown 2018
Thursday 15th February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £25.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
15/02/2018 19:30
Detroit Magic
Friday 23rd February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £19, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Please note:  People may get up and dance at this event
23/02/2018 19:30
The Blues Band
Saturday 24th February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £24, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
24/02/2018 19:30
Martin Simpson 2018
Monday 5th March 2018, 8pm

Tickets: £15.50, unwaged £12.50.  Price includes a booking fee
05/03/2018 20:00
The Elvis Years 2018
Friday 9th March 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £21.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
09/03/2018 19:30
Mersey Beatles 2018
Saturday 10th March 2018, 8pm

All tickets £18.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
10/03/2018 20:00
Grimethorpe Colliery Band 2018
Sunday 11th March 2018, 5.30pm

All tickets £22.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee.
11/03/2018 17:30
Arthur Doherty Band 2018
Tuesday 13th March 2018, 7.30pm

Adults £10.50, concessions £10.00
13/03/2018 19:30
That'll be the Day March 2018
Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th March, 7.30pm

All tickets £24.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Tickets go on sale Thursday 5th October 2017, at 9.30am
23/03/2018 To 24/03/2018
Henry Gross
Tuesday 27th March 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
27/03/2018 19:30
Let's Hang On 2018
Friday 6th April 2018, 7.30pm

Tickets £24.50, no concessions. Price includes a booking fee.

Early Bird offer, buy 2 tickets save £5.  Offer available until 31st December - price will apply at payment page.
06/04/2018 19:30
You've Got A Friend
The Music of James Taylor, and Carole King

Saturday 7th April 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £23.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
07/04/2018 19:30
The Lowest Pair plus support
Monday 9th April 2018, 8pm

Adult £13.50, concessions £10.50.  Price includes a booking fee
09/04/2018 20:00
A Brief History of Music
Thursday 12th April 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £13.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
12/04/2018 19:30
All Shook Up
Tuesday 17th April - Saturday 21st April 2018.  7.30pm. Saturday matinee 21st April, 2.30pm

Tuesday evening, Saturday matinee, £14.50, no concessions
Wednesday and Thursday evening £17.50, no concessions
Friday and Saturday evening, £18.50, no concessions.
Prices include a booking fee
17/04/2018 To 21/04/2018
Beyond the Barricade 2018
Sunday 29th April 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £23.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
29/04/2018 19:30
Kate Rusby 2018
Saturday 5th May 2018, 7.30pm

Tickets £25.50, under 16 years £18.50.  Price includes a booking fee

05/05/2018 19:30
Dan Walsh Trio with support from Kyshona
Tuesday 8th May 2018, 8pm

Tickets £13.50, unwaged £10.50.  Price includes a booking fee
08/05/2018 20:00
Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Wednesday 9th May 2018

7.30pm

All Tickets £25.50

Ticket price includes 50p booking fee
09/05/2018 19:30
Liza sings Streisand
Friday 11th May 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £21.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
11/05/2018 19:30
Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Saturday 12th May 2018, 8pm

All tickets £24.50 no concessions.  1 in 10 go free!

Price includes a booking fee
12/05/2018 20:00
West Coast Eagles 2018
Thursday 17th May 2018, 8pm start

All tickets £17.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
17/05/2018 20:00
Voice of the Heart - Karen Carpenter
Saturday 26th May 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £20.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee.
26/05/2018 19:30
Martin & Eliza Carthy
Wednesday 27th June 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £18.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Please note:  This show has been rescheduled from the Saturday 23rd September 2017
27/06/2018 19:30
High School Musical
Wednesday 11th July - Saturday 14th July 2018.  7.30pm. Saturday matinee 2.30pm.

 Adult £14.50, concession £12.50.  Price includes a booking fee
11/07/2018 To 14/07/2018
Theory of Relativity
Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Saturday 21st July 2018. 7.30pm

All tickets £12.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

MET studio is unallocated seating
18/07/2018 To 21/07/2018
You Win Again
Thursday 20th September 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £25.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee.

Buy 10 tickets, get one free - only available through the box office.
20/09/2018 19:30
The Roy Orbison Story 30 Year Special
Friday 5th October 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £23.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
05/10/2018 19:30
Magic of Motown 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018, 8pm

All tickets £26.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee.

Special Offer: buy 10 get one free.  Only available from the box office

Please note: this is a seated event, but people may get up to dance.
13/10/2018 20:00
Thank ABBA for the Music 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018, 7.30pm

Adults £23.00, concessions £21.00.  Price includes a booking fee
02/11/2018 19:30
Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys Experience
Friday 22nd March 2019, 7.30pm

All tickets £23.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
22/03/2019 19:30