Quick Buy

music

22 shows found
I Love You Because

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - Saturday 15th July 2017.  7.30pm

Tickets £15.50, no concessions
11/07/2017 To 15/07/2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra 2017
Sunday 16th July 2017, 3pm

All tickets £21.50, no concessions.  Includes a booking fee
16/07/2017 15:00
Andre Rieu 2017 Maastricht Concert
Sunday 23rd July, 2017, 3pm

Adults £13.00, concessions £10.50.  Price includes a booking fee

23/07/2017 15:00
Luke Jackson 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017, 8pm

Tickets £15, unwaged £12.50.  Price includes a booking fee
02/10/2017 20:00
That'll be the Day October 2017
Wednesday 4th October, and Thursday 5th October 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £24.50.  Price includes a booking fee
04/10/2017 To 05/10/2017
Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer
Friday 6th October 2017, 8pm

Tickets £10.50, no concessions.  includes a booking fee
06/10/2017 20:00
80s Mania 2017
Saturday 7th October 2017, 8pm

All tickets £24.50, including a booking fee

group offer - buy 10+, get one ticket free - only available through the box office
07/10/2017 20:00
Mark Radcliffe - Should you be interested
Tuesday 10th October 2017, 8pm

All tickets £16, no concessions.  Including a booking fee
10/10/2017 20:00
Sister Act
Tuesday 17th October - Saturday 21st October 2017.  7.30pm, matinee at 2.30pm on Saturday 21st

Prices: Adult £15, child, NUS, 60+ £14

Ticket price offer:

Tuesday evening, and Saturday matinee, buy 3 tickets, get a 4th ticket free - offer available online
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday evening, buy 15 tickets, save £1 per ticket - offer through the box office only.
17/10/2017 To 21/10/2017
Whitney Queen Of The Night
Sunday 22nd October 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £24.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
22/10/2017 19:30
Illegal Eagles 2017
Wednesday 25th October 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £24.00, including a booking fee
25/10/2017 19:30
Staffordshire RBL Festival of Remembrance
Saturday 28th October 2017, 7pm

Tickets £10.50, no concessions, price includes a booking

EARLY BIRD: All tickets £8.50 until 13th October 2017
28/10/2017 19:00
Blair Dunlop with support from Brooke Sharkey
Monday 30th October 2017, 8pm

Tickets £15, unwaged £12.50.  Price includes a booking fee
30/10/2017 20:00
Some Guys Have All The Luck
Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £21.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
08/11/2017 19:30
Darkside: The Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 11th November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £16.50, no concessions
11/11/2017 19:30
Martyn Joseph 2017
Monday 4th December 2017, 8pm

Adults £18.00, concessions, £15.50.  Price includes a booking fee
04/12/2017 20:00
The Urban Folk Quartet 2017
Friday 8th December, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
08/12/2017 20:00
The Harry & Chris Show
Saturday 30th December 2017, 8pm

Tickets: Adults £12.50, concessions £10.50, including any booking fees

30/12/2017 20:00
Moon River and Me - Jimmy Osmond
Friday 2nd February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £30.50, price includes a booking fee

V.I.P Package £75.50 - only through the box office on 01785 619080
Limited availability
02/02/2018 19:30
Joe Brown 2018
Thursday 15th February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £25.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
15/02/2018 19:30
The Elvis Years 2018
Friday 9th March 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £21.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
09/03/2018 19:30
Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
Saturday 12th May 2018, 8pm

All tickets £24.50 no concessions.  1 in 10 go free!

Price includes a booking fee
12/05/2018 20:00