Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Quick Buy

family

15 shows found
The First Hippo on the Moon
Saturday 25th March 2017 and Sunday 26th March 2017

25th March - 1.30pm and 3.00pm
26th March - 10.30am and 12.30pm
Tickets: £12.50, no concessions
includes a 50p per ticket booking fee

School party rate available, please contact the box office on 01785 619080, between
9.30am - 5.30pm, Monday to Saturday
25/03/2017 To 26/03/2017
Zero for the Young Dudes
Wednesday 29th March - Saturday 1st April 2017, 7.30pm

Adults £7, concessions £5.50, includes a booking fee
29/03/2017 To 01/04/2017
The Domino Effect
Thursday 6th April - Saturday 8th April 2017, 7.30pm

Adults £7.00, concessions £6.00, including a booking fee
06/04/2017 To 08/04/2017
The Tap Dancing Mermaid
Saturday 15th April 2017, 1pm, and 3pm

All tickets £10.50, including a booking fee

Buy 10 tickets offer price £8.50 each.  Only available from the box office
15/04/2017
We're Going on a Bear Hunt

Friday 21st April

1.30pm
 
Saturday 22nd April, and Sunday 23rd April 2017.

10.30am and 1.30pm

Tickets £12, no concessions.  Group of 10+ tickets £9.50, NOT available online
prices include any fees
21/04/2017 To 23/04/2017
Stafford Gotta Dance
Wednesday 26th April - Saturday 29th April 2017

26th, 27th & 28th 7pm.
29th 5pm

All tickets £14.50, no concessions.  Includes a booking fee
26/04/2017 To 29/04/2017
The Very Hungry Caterpillar 2017
Monday 22nd May 2017, 1.30pm

All tickets £12.00, no concessions.  No family ticket available

School party group discount available from the box office only, on 01785 619080
22/05/2017 13:30
Girls Like That & We Lost Elijah
Wednesday 24th May - Saturday 27th May 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £7.50, concessions £6.50, includes a booking fee
24/05/2017 To 27/05/2017
There and Back Again - An Odyssey
28th and 29th May 2017.

28th at 1.30pm
29th at 11.30am and 1.30pm

Tickets £8.50, Family Ticket £29.00. Price includes a booking fee 
28/05/2017 To 29/05/2017
Dazzle
Wednesday 7th - Friday 9th June 2017, 7pm

Tickets: Adult £4.50, concession £3.50, including a booking fee

Performed by Stafford Gatehouse Youth Theatre group 4
06/06/2017 To 09/06/2017
Legally Blonde.
Wednesday 5th July - Saturday 8th July 2017

7.30pm, Saturday matinee, 2.30pm

Tickets £15.00, concessions £13.00, price includes a booking fee
05/07/2017 To 08/07/2017
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Wednesday 16th August - Saturday 19th August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday matinee at 2.30pm

All tickets £12.00, family ticket £44.00  Family Ticket 1 adult/3 children or, 2 adults/2 children
16/08/2017 To 19/08/2017
Sleeping Beauty - The Summer Pantomime
Wednesday 23rd August - Saturday 26th August 2017

Wednesday 23rd, 7pm - First night saver all tickets £8.50
Thursday 24th - 26th, 2pm and 7pm - £10.50 adult, £8.50 concessions, family ticket £34
Family tickets = 2 adults, 2 children

All fees included in the price.
23/08/2017 To 26/08/2017
Just So
Friday 15th September, 7.30pm, and Saturday 16th September, 2.30pm, and 7.30pm
 
Adult £12.00, concessions £10.00, price includes a booking fee

Buy 10 tickets, get the 11th free, available through the box office only.











15/09/2017 To 16/09/2017
Dick and Dom Live
Sunday 29th October 2017, 11am and 2pm

Tickets: Adult £12.50, child £10.50, family ticket £42.00, including booking fees
29/10/2017