Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Quick Buy

family

10 shows found
The Very Hungry Caterpillar 2017
Monday 22nd May 2017, 1.30pm

All tickets £12.00, no concessions.  No family ticket available

School party group discount available from the box office only, on 01785 619080
22/05/2017 13:30
Girls Like That & We Lost Elijah
Wednesday 24th May - Saturday 27th May 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £7.50, concessions £6.50, includes a booking fee
24/05/2017 To 27/05/2017
Dazzle
Tuesday 6th - Friday 9th June 2017, 7pm

Tickets: Adult £4.50, concession £3.50, including a booking fee

Performed by Stafford Gatehouse Youth Theatre group 4
06/06/2017 To 09/06/2017
Legally Blonde.
Wednesday 5th July - Saturday 8th July 2017

7.30pm, Saturday matinee, 2.30pm

Tickets £15.00, concessions £13.00, price includes a booking fee
05/07/2017 To 08/07/2017
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Wednesday 16th August - Saturday 19th August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday matinee at 2.30pm

All tickets £12.00, family ticket £44.00  Family Ticket 1 adult/3 children or, 2 adults/2 children
16/08/2017 To 19/08/2017
Sleeping Beauty - The Summer Pantomime
Wednesday 23rd August - Saturday 26th August 2017

Wednesday 23rd, 7pm - First night saver all tickets £8.50
Thursday 24th - 26th, 2pm and 7pm - £10.50 adult, £8.50 concessions, family ticket £34
Family tickets = 2 adults, 2 children

All fees included in the price.
23/08/2017 To 26/08/2017
The Sooty Show 2017
Saturday 2nd September 2017, 11am and 2.30pm

All tickets £12.50, no concessions, no family ticket.  Price includes a booking fee.
02/09/2017
Just So
Friday 15th September, 7.30pm, and Saturday 16th September, 2.30pm, and 7.30pm
 
Adult £12.00, concessions £10.00, price includes a booking fee

Buy 10 tickets, get the 11th free, available through the box office only.











15/09/2017 To 16/09/2017
Milkshake Live! 2017
Thursday 26th October 2017, 12pm, and 3.30pm

Tickets £15.00 each, family ticket £54.00. price includes a booking fee
family ticket = 4 tickets, 2 adults/2 children, or 1 adult, and 3 children
26/10/2017
Dick and Dom Live
Sunday 29th October 2017, 11am and 2pm

Tickets: Adult £12.50, child £10.50, family ticket £42.00, including booking fees
29/10/2017