Quick Buy

comedy

26 shows found
Comedy in the MET June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017, 8pm

All tickets £12.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 18 years +
30/06/2017 20:00
George Egg - Anarchist Cook
Saturday 1st July 2017, 8pm

All tickets £12.50, unwaged and NUS £10.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years +
01/07/2017 20:00
Mark Thomas
Monday 17th July 2017, 7.30pm

£10.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 yrs +
17/07/2017 19:30
A Black Country Fairytale.. Ay it!
Friday 21st July 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £15.50, including a booking fee.

Age guidance 14 years+
21/07/2017 19:30
Comedy in the MET July 2017
Saturday 29th July 2017, 8pm

All tickets £12.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 18 years +
29/07/2017 20:00
Comedy in the MET Aug 2017
Saturday 19th August 2017, 8pm

All tickets £12.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 18 years +
19/08/2017 20:00
Milton Jones: Nearly Out There
Wednesday 30th August 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £18.50, no concessions, price includes a booking fee
30/08/2017 19:30
Matt Richardson 2017
Sunday 17th September 2017, 8pm

All tickets £12.50, no concessions, price includes a booking fee

Parental guidance
17/09/2017 20:00
Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t
Thursday 21st September 2017, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Parental guidance 14 years +, likely to be swearing and adult content
21/09/2017 20:00
Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Friday 22nd September 2017, 8pm

All tickets £24.00, no concessions, price includes a booking fee.

Age guidance 16years +
22/09/2017 20:00
Barbara Nice
Friday 22nd September 2017, 8pm

Adults £13.50, concessions £11.50.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years+
22/09/2017 20:00
Comedy in the MET Sept. 2017
Saturday 23rd September 2017, 8pm

All tickets £12.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 18 years +
23/09/2017 20:00
Angelos and Barry - The New Power Generation
Friday 6th October 2017, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years+
06/10/2017 20:00
Jason Manford: Work in Progress
Wednesday 11th October 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £15.50, price includes a booking fee.

AgeGuidance:     13+

Under 16’saccompanied by an adult.

Showcontains some adult language and themes.

11/10/2017 19:30
Ned Boulting's Bikeology
Thursday 12th October 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £20.50, price includes a booking fee
12/10/2017 19:30
Gary Delaney 2017
Saturday 21st October 2017, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years +
21/10/2017 20:00
Ruby Wax - Frazzled
Friday 27th October 2017, 8pm

All tickets £20.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years +
27/10/2017 20:00
Jim Davidson - 40 years on
Wednesday 1st November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £23.00, no concessions.  Price includes a 50p per ticket booking fee

Age guidance - 16 years +
01/11/2017 19:30
Paul Zerdin: All Mouth
Friday 3rd November 2017, 8pm

All tickets £18.00, no concessions, price includes a booking fee

Age limit: 15 years +
03/11/2017 20:00
The Vaudevillians: Jinx Monsoon & Major Scales
Sunday 5th November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £17.00, only concessions for unemployed £12.50.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance - 16 years +
05/11/2017 19:30
Doreen - Rise of the Yam Yam
Monday 6th November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £16.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years +
06/11/2017 19:30
Paul Foot - Tis A Pity She's A Piglet
Saturday 2nd December 2017

All tickets £15.50, price includes a booking fee.

Age restriction 14 years +
02/12/2017 20:00
The Harry & Chris Show
Saturday 30th December 2017, 8pm

Tickets: Adults £12.50, concessions £10.50, including any booking fees

30/12/2017 20:00
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Friday 26th January 2018, 8pm

All tickets £24.50, price includes a booking fee.

Age limit 16 years +
26/01/2018 20:00
Jimeoin - Ridiculous
Wednesday 21st February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £17.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

AGE RESTRICTION: over 14 years only.  Recommended 16 years +
21/02/2018 19:30
David Baddiel 2018
Saturday 19th May 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £26.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years+
19/05/2018 19:30