Quick Buy
From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads
Tuesday 20th February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £14.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee.
20/02/2018 19:30
Dear Zoo
Wednesday 21st February and Thursday 22nd February 2018

11am and 2pm

All tickets £14.50 each.  Family ticket £52.00.  Prices includes a booking fee.

School party discounts - contact the box office for more information.
21/02/2018 To 22/02/2018
Detroit Magic
Friday 23rd February 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £19, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Please note:  People may get up and dance at this event
23/02/2018 19:30
The Elvis Years 2018
Friday 9th March 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £21.00, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
09/03/2018 19:30
Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue
Friday 30th, and Saturday 31st March 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £25.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
30/03/2018 To 31/03/2018
Monstersaurus
Wednesday 4th, and Thursday 5th April 2018.  11.30am and 2pm.

Adults £12.50, concessions £10.50
04/04/2018 To 05/04/2018
Tres, Tres Cabaret April 2018
Friday 6th April 2018, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee.

PLEASE NOTE: Strictly over 18 years
06/04/2018 20:00
Menopause the Musical 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018 4pm, and 8pm

All tickets £26.00, no concessions.  Booking fee applies

age guidance 16 yrs +
24/05/2018
Macbeth 2018
28th June - 14th July 2018

First Night - £14.00, no concessions
Sunday, Saturday Matinee, Tuesday evening £18.00, no concessions
Wednesday evening £21 - £19, concessions available
Thursday, Friday, Saturday evening, £26 - £24, concessions available

All prices include a booking fee

School performances Tuesday 3rd, and 10th July 2018.  Not available to book online.  Please contact the box office for more information.  Please note: these performances are open to the general public.
28/06/2018 To 14/07/2018
Little Mermaid Jnr
Thursday 2nd August - Saturday 4th August 2018.

7pm performances, 2.30pm matinee on the 3rd and 4th August

All tickets £9, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

MET Studio is unallocated seating
02/08/2018 To 04/08/2018
Our House
Wednesday 8th August - Saturday 11th August 2018.

7.30pm performances, matinee on the 11th August at 2.30pm.

All tickets £13.00, no concessions.  Family ticket £46.00.  All prices include a booking fee

Please note: The family ticket discount will apply on the basket page
08/08/2018 To 11/08/2018
Dick Whittington The Rock 'N' Roll Panto
Friday 7th December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019. 2.30pm and 7pm

Adults £20.00, concessions £15.50.
Family Tickets available on certain performances £66.00
Please note: discount will appear in your basket
Saver Performances - all tickets £15.00, no concessions
Late Night performances - over 18s ONLY - £17.50 no concessions

School performances open to the public, not available on line.
07/12/2018 To 06/01/2019