Quick Buy
Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer
Friday 6th October 2017, 8pm

Tickets £10.50, no concessions.  includes a booking fee
06/10/2017 20:00
Angelos and Barry - The New Power Generation
Friday 6th October 2017, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years+
06/10/2017 20:00
Tosca
Friday 13th October 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £32.50, concessions £30.50, including a booking fee
13/10/2017 19:30
The Masks of Aphra Behn
Friday 20th October 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £13.50, concessions £10.50, price includes a booking fee

Parental guidance
20/10/2017 19:30
Milkshake Live! 2017
Thursday 26th October 2017, 12pm, and 3.30pm

Tickets £15.00 each, family ticket £54.00. price includes a booking fee
family ticket = 4 tickets, 2 adults/2 children, or 1 adult, and 3 children
26/10/2017
The Vaudevillians: Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales
Sunday 5th November 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £17.00, only concessions for unemployed £12.50.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance - 16 years +
05/11/2017 19:30
Robin Hood and The Babes in the Wood
Thursday 7th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018

Various dates and times available.

Adult £20.00, Concession £15.50, Family Ticket £66

Group discounts also available on certain performances
9pm adults only performances £17.50 
Saver performances 8th & 9th December, and 2nd January 7pm, all tickets £15.00  

School performances available through the box office only
08/12/2017 To 07/01/2018
Luke Jermay 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018, 8pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 14 years +
23/02/2018 20:00
Martin & Eliza Carthy
Wednesday 27th June 2018, 7.30pm

All tickets £18.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Please note:  This show has been rescheduled from the Saturday 23rd September 2017
27/06/2018 19:30