Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Quick Buy
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Friday 31st March 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets £23.00, no concessions
31/03/2017 19:30
Richard Herring 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017, 8pm

Age guidance 16 years plus

Tickets £15.50 each, no concessions, includes a 50p per ticket booking fee
01/04/2017 20:00
Twelfth Night
Wednesday 12th April 2017, 7pm

Adults £13.00, concessions £10.50 including booking fee's

National Theatre Live encore
12/04/2017 19:00
Bilal Zafar, Cakes
Friday 14th April 2017, 8pm

Tickets £12.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee
14/04/2017 20:00
Soul Legends 2017
Friday 14th April 2017, 8pm

Tickets £24.00, no concessions, includes a booking fee
14/04/2017 20:00
The Tap Dancing Mermaid
Saturday 15th April 2017, 1pm, and 3pm

All tickets £10.50, including a booking fee

Buy 10 tickets offer price £8.50 each.  Only available from the box office
15/04/2017
We're Going on a Bear Hunt

Friday 21st April

1.30pm
 
Saturday 22nd April, and Sunday 23rd April 2017.

10.30am and 1.30pm

Tickets £12, no concessions.  Group of 10+ tickets £9.50, NOT available online
prices include any fees
21/04/2017 To 23/04/2017
The Celtic Tenors
Sunday 7th May 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £22.50, no concessions.  Includes a booking fee
07/05/2017 19:30
Rich Hall Hoedown
Friday 26th May 2017, 8pm

All tickets £17.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 14 years + - adult content and swearing
26/05/2017 20:00
The Tempest
Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Saturday 8th July 2017

School performances on Tuesday 27th June, and Tuesday 4th July, at 2pm. Please contact the box office
for more details.

Tickets range from the first night saver price of £13.50, up to Thur/Fri/Sat evening of £25.50 

We have group discounts, of buy 10+, and buy 20+, available on selected dates.  Organiser free on buy 20+, all available from the box office only
 
All prices include a booking fee.



22/06/2017 To 08/07/2017
The Magic Flute
The Magic Flute
Presented by Heritage Opera Northwest. 
Open Air at Stafford Castle.

Sunday 2nd July 2017 6.30pm Performance

Tickets priced at Adult £20.50
Full Time Students £10.50  
Children £10.50
Unwaged £10.50

Ticket price includes booking fee.
02/07/2017 18:30
Strictly Murder
Friday 14th July, Saturday 15th July 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £16.50, no concessions
14/07/2017 To 15/07/2017
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Wednesday 16th August - Saturday 19th August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday matinee at 2.30pm

All tickets £12.00, family ticket £44.00  Family Ticket 1 adult/3 children or, 2 adults/2 children
16/08/2017 To 19/08/2017
Chas and Dave

Sunday 8th October 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets £30.00, concessions £28.00
08/10/2017 19:30
Nutcracker 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £33.50, concession £31.50, including a booking fee

Performed by The Russian State Ballet and Opera House
02/11/2017 19:30
Robin Hood and The Babes in the Wood
Thursday 7th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018

Various dates and times available.

Adult £20.00, Concession £15.50, Family Ticket £66

Group discounts also available on certain performances
9pm adults only performances £17.50 
Saver performances 8th & 9th December, and 2nd January 7pm, all tickets £15.00  

School performances available through the box office only
08/12/2017 To 07/01/2018