Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Quick Buy
The Curious Adventures of Pinocchio
Sunday 26th February 2017, 1.30pm

All tickets £8.50, no concessions, family ticket, (4 seats), £29.00. Including a booking fee

Age guidance 5 years +
26/02/2017 13:30
Andy Fairweather Low & the Low Riders
Sunday 26th February 2017, 7.30pm.

All tickets £20.50, no concessions, including fees
26/02/2017 19:30
An Evening with Levison Wood
An Evening with Levison Wood

Wednesday 8th March 2017, 7.30pm

All seat prices £23.00
08/03/2017 19:30
Hedda Gabler.
Thursday 9th March 2017, 7pm

Adults £13.00, concessions £10.50, includes booking fee

National Theatre Live
09/03/2017 19:00
Iain Stirling - 'Onwards!'
Thursday 16th March 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets £12.50, no concessions, includes a 50p per ticket booking fee

Age guidance 16 years plus.

MET Theatre is unallocated seating
16/03/2017 19:30
The First Hippo on the Moon
Saturday 25th March 2017 and Sunday 26th March 2017

25th March - 1.30pm and 3.00pm
26th March - 10.30am and 12.30pm
Tickets: £12.50, no concessions
includes a 50p per ticket booking fee

School party rate available, please contact the box office on 01785 619080, between
9.30am - 5.30pm, Monday to Saturday
25/03/2017 To 26/03/2017
Twelfth Night
Wednesday 12th April 2017, 7pm

Adults £13.00, concessions £10.50 including booking fee's

National Theatre Live encore
12/04/2017 19:00
We're Going on a Bear Hunt

Friday 21st April

1.30pm
 
Saturday 22nd April, and Sunday 23rd April 2017.

10.30am and 1.30pm

Tickets £12, no concessions.  Group of 10+ tickets £9.50, NOT available online
prices include any fees
21/04/2017 To 23/04/2017
Rich Hall Hoedown
Friday 26th May 2017, 8pm

All tickets £17.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 14 years + - adult content and swearing
26/05/2017 20:00
The Tempest
Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Saturday 8th July 2017

School performances on Tuesday 27th June, and Tuesday 4th July, at 2pm. Please contact the box office
for more details.

Tickets range from the first night saver price of £13.50, up to Thur/Fri/Sat evening of £25.50 

We have group discounts, of buy 10+, and buy 20+, available on selected dates.  Organiser free on buy 20+, all available from the box office only
 
All prices include a booking fee.



22/06/2017 To 08/07/2017
The Magic Flute
The Magic Flute
Presented by Heritage Opera Northwest. 
Open Air at Stafford Castle.

Sunday 2nd July 2017 6.30pm Performance

Tickets priced at Adult £20.50
Full Time Students £10.50  
Children £10.50
Unwaged £10.50

Ticket price includes booking fee.
02/07/2017 18:30
Austen's Women
Wednesday 19th, and Thursday 20th July 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £15.50, no concessions.  Price includes all booking fees.
19/07/2017 To 20/07/2017
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Wednesday 16th August - Saturday 19th August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday matinee at 2.30pm

All tickets £12.00, family ticket £44.00  Family Ticket 1 adult/3 children or, 2 adults/2 children
16/08/2017 To 19/08/2017
Chas and Dave

Sunday 8th October 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets £30.00, concessions £28.00
08/10/2017 19:30
Nutcracker 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £33.50, concession £31.50, including a booking fee

Performed by The Russian State Ballet and Opera House
02/11/2017 19:30
Robin Hood and The Babes in the Wood
Thursday 7th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018

Various dates and times available.

Adult £20.00, Concession £15.50, Family Ticket £66

Group discounts also available on certain performances
9pm adults only performances £17.50 
Saver performances 8th & 9th December, and 2nd January 7pm, all tickets £15.00  

School performances available through the box office only
08/12/2017 To 07/01/2018