Quick Buy
The Tempest
Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Saturday 8th July 2017

School performances on Tuesday 27th June, and Tuesday 4th July, at 2pm. Please contact the box office
for more details.

Tickets range from the first night saver price of £13.50, up to Thur/Fri/Sat evening of £25.50 

We have group discounts, of buy 10+, and buy 20+, available on selected dates.  Organiser free on buy 20+, all available from the box office only
 
All prices include a booking fee.



29/06/2017 To 08/07/2017
George Egg - Anarchist Cook
Saturday 1st July 2017, 8pm

All tickets £12.50, unwaged and NUS £10.50, including a booking fee

Age guidance 16 years +
01/07/2017 20:00
The Magic Flute
The Magic Flute
Presented by Heritage Opera Northwest. 
Open Air at Stafford Castle.

Sunday 2nd July 2017 6.30pm Performance

Tickets priced at Adult £20.50
Full Time Students £10.50  
Children £10.50
Unwaged £10.50

Ticket price includes booking fee.
02/07/2017 18:30
Salome
Wednesday 12th July 2017, 7pm

Tickets: Adults £13.00, concessions £10.50.  Price includes a booking fee

15 years plus - contains scenes of nudity
12/07/2017 19:00
Strictly Murder
Friday 14th July, Saturday 15th July 2017, 7.30pm

All tickets £16.50, no concessions
14/07/2017 To 15/07/2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra 2017
Sunday 16th July 2017, 3pm

All tickets £21.50, no concessions.  Includes a booking fee
16/07/2017 15:00
Mark Thomas
Monday 17th July 2017, 7.30pm

£10.50, no concessions.  Price includes a booking fee

Age guidance 16 yrs +
17/07/2017 19:30
Andre Rieu 2017 Maastricht Concert
Sunday 23rd July, 2017, 3pm

Adults £13.00, concessions £10.50.  Price includes a booking fee

23/07/2017 15:00
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Wednesday 16th August - Saturday 19th August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday matinee at 2.30pm

All tickets £12.00, family ticket £42.00  Family Ticket 1 adult/3 children or, 2 adults/2 children
16/08/2017 To 19/08/2017
Peter Pan Film Screening
Saturday 26th August 2017, 2.30pm

Tickets: Adult £13.00, concessions £10.50.  Price includes a booking fee

National Live Theatre film screening
26/08/2017 14:30
Nutcracker 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017, 7.30pm

Tickets: Adult £33.50, concession £31.50, including a booking fee

Performed by The Russian State Ballet and Opera House
02/11/2017 19:30
Robin Hood and The Babes in the Wood
Thursday 7th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018

Various dates and times available.

Adult £20.00, Concession £15.50, Family Ticket £66

Group discounts also available on certain performances
9pm adults only performances £17.50 
Saver performances 8th & 9th December, and 2nd January 7pm, all tickets £15.00  

School performances available through the box office only
08/12/2017 To 07/01/2018